Help support alternative media by visiting our advertisers

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

CSG: Bundy Standoff Documentary – Early Premiere

November 5, 2017 @ 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Free

Sneak Peak in Las Vegas!

You are invited to an Exclusive Free ‘Sneak-Peek’
Sunday, 2pm-4pm, 333 South 6th Street, Las Vegas, NV 89101

You are invited to
an Exclusive Free ‘Sneak-Peek’
for CSG students, supporters, and friends…

The Premiere showing of CSG’s new
GOVERNED V GOVERNING
Documentary Series
PART I:
The Bundy Standoff”

Was the Bundy Standoff about cows,
grazing fees, and a rebellious rancher?

In this explosive documentary, you will take the journey
through the riveting events of April 12, 2014, and
discover for yourself, how life, liberty, and property
were shockingly restored!

Narrated by Mark Herr, President of Center for Self Governance.

See dates and times (below) for Premier events in your area.

Nationwide Premiere:
December 10th, 2017

5:00 pm PST / 6:00 pm MST / 7:00 pm CST / 8:00 pm EST

Reserve your free space for these live and online events:
 https://centerforselfgovernance.eventsmart.com

Invite your friends.

 

 

Details

Date:
November 5, 2017
Time:
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
, ,
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/events/329849587490159/

Organizer

Center for Self Governance
Email:
perkins at tncsg.org
Website:
http://www.tncsg.org/

Venue

Asian Culture Center
333 South 6th Street
Las Vegas, NV 89101 United States
+ Google Map

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*