Help support alternative media by visiting our advertisers

Republican Liberty Caucus of Idaho Endorsements

Endorsed candidates are required to sign the Liberty Compact.


Republican Liberty Caucus of Idaho PAC Announces
Endorsed Candidates for Idaho Legislature.

The Republican Liberty Caucus of Idaho PAC (RLCID PAC) is pleased to announce our endorsement of the following candidates in the May 17th Republican Primary.

Candidates for endorsement are required to complete a comprehensive 60 question survey addressing many issues important to conservative-liberty loving Idahoans to be considered for endorsement. The RLCID PAC also takes in to consideration the Idaho Freedom Index Score and the voting record of incumbents.

Endorsed candidates are required to sign the Liberty Compact as a final step in the endorsement process.

The RLCID PAC did not place in to consideration any candidate for endorsement in the May 17th Primary that did not have a Primary challenger. The RLCID PAC will announce endorsements for the General Election at a later date.

Not all candidates on the May 17th Republican Primary ballot applied for endorsement by the RLCID PAC.

Liberty Compact
(Signed by all RLCID PAC endorsed candidates)

“As your elected representative I will work to: Restore liberty, not restrict it; shrink government, not expand it; reduce taxes, not raise them; abolish programs, not create them; promote the freedom and independence of citizens, not the interference of government in their lives; and observe the limited, enumerated powers of our Constitution, not ignore them.”


2016 RLCID PAC Idaho Republican Primary Endorsed Candidates

  [District 02
House Seat 2A: Vito Barbieri [Website] [Facebook]
House Seat 2B:  Alan Littlejohn [Facebook]

District 03
House Seat 3B: Don Cheatham [Website]

District 04
House Seat 4A: Art Macomber  [Website] [Facebook]
House Seat 4B: Kathy Sims [Website] [Facebook]

District 05
House Seat 5A: Carl Berglund [Website] [Facebook]

District 07
Senate: Sheryl Nuxoll [Website] [Facebook]
House Seat A: Shannon McMillan [Facebook]
House Seat B: Kris Steneck [Facebook]

District 08
House Seat 8B: Dorothy Moon [Website] [Facebook]

District 11
Senate: Zach Brooks [Website] [Facebook]
House Seat 11A: Tammy Nichols [Facebook]

District 15
House Seat 15B: Rod Beck [Website] [Facebook]

District 22
Senate: Lori Den Hartog [Website] [Facebook]

District 23:
House Seat 23A: Christy Zito [Website] [Facebook]
House Seat 23B: Pete Nielsen

District 24:
House Seat 24B: Mary Bello [Facebook]

District 28:
House Seat 28B: Jason West [Website] [Facebook]

District 33
House Seat 33B: Bryan Zollinger [Website] [Facebook]

District 34
House Seat 34A: Ron Nate [Facebook]



1 Comment on Republican Liberty Caucus of Idaho Endorsements

Comments are closed.